Thoughts on upcoming fashion/shopping community: Mallzee.
Hi guys! Now before you click that 'x' in the corner and forever leave Sing Simple, I just want to make the point that I am not a blogger- sell-out (yet). Just kidding. This is just me sharing an upcomming website I think might interest a lot of you guys.
Mallzee will be a site that brings a social aspect to online shopping. You can create your own online mall (Mallzee) and fill it with your favourite products/brands. I think it's an interesting concept that appeals to personal style bloggers and lovers of sites like Polyvore.

You can also share what's in your Mallzee via Facebook and Twitter and receive discounts for friends. I was also informed that you get paid when a friend buys something from your Mallzee. This was unclear to me, but I'm assuming it means you get credits that you can use to buy things.

For the site to finally launch, Mallzee needs more people to sign up for a pre-launch invite. The benefit of doing so is that once the site launches, you'll automatically be entered in their shopping competition. You can sign up here.
What do you guys think about the concept of a shopping/social site?

~S
9/24/2014 02:31:36 pm

This was unclear to me, but I'm assuming it means you get credits that you can use to buy things.

Reply



Leave a Reply.