Not sure what to post this 4th of July? 

Because I don't live in the United States, I won't be celebrating the 4th of July. But with everybody talking about it, I couldn't help but come up with some post ideas. But since I won't be using them, why keep them to myself? Here are my post ideas for this 4th of July.


Outfit Posts
1. Do an outfit post.
2. Or if you want to go bigger, make a list of outfits to wear.
3. Wardrobe doesn't allow for that much variety? Show how to dress up a regular piece of clothing to be 4th of July worthy.
4. The fourth of July is also great for street style posts!
5. You can even show us a great DIY for the event.


Beauty Posts
6. Do a tutorial for a 4th of July-inspired look.
7. Or show us how to rock those red, blue and white nails.



Hair Posts
8. Show us your crazy 4th of July hair!
9. Or better yet, show us how to do it.
10. Not into crazy? Show us how to do a classy style for a night on the town.



Mixing It Up
11. Having a dinner? Give us the recipes to your signature dishes.
12. Or,  document
 how you planned your entire gathering and take us through it step by step.



So what are you guys doing for this 4th of July?

~S
7/8/2012 06:03:29 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
perawatan bayi baru lahir dan menyusui
9/26/2014 11:37:12 pm

Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects' Thanks a ton!

Reply
cara ibu menyusui bayi
9/27/2014 12:19:20 am

Great tip post!rnrnWas just looking this info up and came across your page here and it is exactly what i was looking for. all the way down to the seattle hang dry comment..hehe (redmond).

Reply
9/28/2014 11:24:11 am

thank you for the information. this was very helpful I have a heart rate monitor I use now and was considering getting a body bugg. I currently just track my calories burned by the reading on the machines.

Reply
7/4/2016 01:17:10 am

The fourth of July is also great for street style posts!

Reply



Leave a Reply.